Consultants

Consultants can become authorized in MP Indicator, both as independent management consultants, headhunters, and managers in public and private organizations.

The course lasts for four days, and gives you a detailed background knowledge of paradox-management and MPI.

Likewise, an authorization will give you access to use the web application to perform tests.

Please contact us using info@mpindicator.dk if you would like to know more about becoming an MPI consultant, or contact any of the authorized consultants below.

Anne Jacobsen aej@lro.dk
Anne Lehnschau annele@outlook.dk
Arne Møller VA52@suf.kk.dk
Benedicte Maul maul@maul.as
Benny Lage bel@jlbr.dk
Birgitte Kornerup Jørgensen birkj@aarhus.dk
Camilla Duus camilla@clavis.dk
Conny Westphall Conny@genesi.dk
Dennis Calender dca@landbosyd.dk
Dorthe Jensen Dorj@r-m.com
Dorthe Vilsgaard Ahimsa2@gmail.com
Hanne V. Moltke Hanne@newstories.dk
Hans Lundsgaard hanslundsgaard3@gmail.com
Heidi Rosenqvist heidi@heidirosenqvist.dk
Ida Gamborg Nielsen IGN@ramboll.com
Jan Holmsgaard jah@janholmsgaard.dk
Jens Karlsmose jens@nextcontext.com
Jes Jørgensen JESJ@VIAUC.DK
Jesper Berntson jbe@targit.com
Joachim Meier Joachimmeier@hotmail.com
Jonas Hedegaard BT7Z@suf.kk.dk
Julie Sigsgaard julie@clavis.dk
Jørgen Jørgensen jjorgensen@vitrolife.com
Jørgen Keinicke jk@keinicke.com
Jørgen Gjengedal Madsen jgm@macmannberg.dk
Karen Freiesleben kfr@dlsyd.dk
Karina Petersen Karina_petersen@Yahoo.com
Katrine Brenner FX6W@suf.kk.dk
Kim Martin Nielsen kmn@lead.eu
Klavs Nybjerg nybjerg@mil.dk
Kristoffer Wulff G09I@suf.kk.dk
Kuno Johansen kuno@gellertjohansen.dk
Lars Dalby Gundersen lars@clavis.dk
Linda S Hede lsh@hflc.dk
Lis Larsen Lis.Larsen@alleenspsykolog.dk
Lissy Sundtoft LISU@VIA.DK
Lone Reinholdt Olesen lr@dacapo.as
Lotte Luscher lotte@clavis.dk
Majken Blom Søfeldt mail@blomsoefeldt.dk
Marc Timmerman mtimmerman@axiomcp.com
Margit Beuchert mb@granhojen.dk
Marianne Adelhardt Jensen qi90@suf.kk.dk
Martin Carlslund isp-ud02@fak.dk
Merete L Andersen mla@landbonord.dk
Mette Kjærgaard Svendsen Zj4j@suf.kk.dk
Morten Corneliussen Moc@vesthimmerland.dk
Morten Kaiser MBK013@maersktraining.com
Morten Novrup Henriksen morten@impaq.dk
Nina Marie Armand E61T@suf.kk.dk
Peter Westenholz peterwestenholz@gmail.com
Peter Harboe Thomsen pht@keylearning.dk
Sanne Ferdinandsen saf@granhojen.dk
Sofie Worm Tighe sofie_wt@hotmail.com
Steen Barrett snb@c.dk
Søren Harboe Thomsen harboeramkilde@me.com
Thomas Lundby thomas@impaq.dk
Thomas Specht tcs@macmannberg.dk
Thomas Johansen tjo@macmannberg.dk
Thomas Thorsø thth@flugger.com
Thomas Holch Andersen tha@landbothy.dk
Tobias Brøndsted Rasmussen FX6X@suf.kk.dk
Tove Goldbeck Jensen tg@gefion.nu
Trille Lykke tfl@attractor.dk
Vilhelm Holsting Vilhelm.Holsting@gmail.com